FYS 120: Art & Gender in 17th Century Italy

Full-text scholarly art encyclopedia covering artist biographies, works, traditions, media, techniques, and concepts in art history and theory. Includes a searchable collection of images.

Oxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource.

Offers full-text access to over 500 highly-regarded titles from 70 publishers. Covers every major subject in the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences from the world's best publishers of reference.

The Cambridge Companions are introductions to major writers, artists, philosophers, topics and periods. All are collections of specially commissioned essays, and each title is supported by reference features such as a chronology and guide to further reading.

The Oxford Classical Dictionary provides a comprehensive source of reference on all aspects of the Graeco-Roman world. The new Oxford Classical Dictionary Online transforms the critically acclaimed fourth edition of the text to offer a continuously updated and ever-expanding online resource for students and scholars alike.

Anchor Yale Bible Commentaries span over 86 volumes and is one of the most trusted and long-running scholarly commentaries series for Biblical Studies scholars.

The Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary is a six-volume dictionary of the Bible offering the most up-to-date and comprehensive treatment of biblical subjects and topics.