Religion 302: History of Christian Thought I
LibKey Nomad
Research Librarian
Online Encyclopedias
- Oxford Reference Online This link opens in a new windowOxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource.
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowOffers full-text access to over 500 highly-regarded titles from 70 publishers. Covers every major subject in the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences from the world's best publishers of reference.
- Cambridge Companions Online This link opens in a new windowThe Cambridge Companions are introductions to major writers, artists, philosophers, topics and periods. All are collections of specially commissioned essays, and each title is supported by reference features such as a chronology and guide to further reading.
Paper Sources
Religion Past and Present - Set Volumes 1-14Call Number: Rolvaag Ref: BL31 .R4317 2007
Encyclopedia of ChristianityCall Number: Rolvaag Ref: BR95 .E47 2005
Oxford Dictionary of the Christian ChurchCall Number: Rolvaag Ref: BR95 .O9 1997
The Blackwell Companion to the Theologians, Vol.1: Early Church to the ReformationCall Number: Rolvaag Ref: BR118 .B48 2009
Encyclopedia of Early ChristianityCall Number: Rolvaag Ref: BR162.2 .E53 1997
Jesus in History, Thought, and Culture [2 Volumes]Call Number: Rolvaag Ref: BR145.3 .H68 2003
The Oxford Companion to Christian ThoughtCall Number: Rolvaag Ref: BR95 .O94 2000
New Catholic EncyclopediaCall Number: Rolvaag Ref: BX841 .N44 2003
