- St. Olaf Libraries
- Research Guides
- FYS 120R: Ethics in the Age of AI
- Citation Style Guides
FYS 120R: Ethics in the Age of AI
LibKey Nomad
Research Librarian
American Psychological Association (APA) Style, 7th Edition
-
APA Style Manual This link opens in a new windowOnline access to the full text of the APA Style Manual, including rules, examples, interactive lessons, and notetaking capabilities.
-
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 7th edition (2020)
Print copies of the APA Style Manual, 7th edition.
-
APA 7th Quick Reference Guidefrom the American Psychological Association
-
APA Style GuideFrom Santa Fe College
-
ZoteroBibPaste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.
Chicago Style
-
Chicago Manual of Style, 17th ed.
University of Chicago Press, 2017 | Online Access
-
Chicago Formatting and Style GuideFrom Purdue University's Online Writing and Style Guide
• Author-Date Style Sample Paper
• Notes and Bibliography Style Sample Paper
-
Chicago Notes and Bibliography Style, 17th ed.From Williams College
-
Chicago Author-Date Style, 17th ed.From Williams College
-
QuickCite(Notes Style Only)
From University of Auckland
Modern Language Association (MLA) Style, 9th edition
-
MLA Handbook, 9th edition
Print copies of the MLA Handbook, 9th edition.
-
MLA Handbook Plus Online This link opens in a new windowMLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook, additional citation examples, and other materials.
-
MLA 9th Edition Formatting and Style GuideFrom Purdue University's Online Writing Lab
-
ZoteroBibPaste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.