Environmental Studies 281C/D: Ecosystem Health

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, pamphlets, reports (industry, government, and nonprofit), and other materials on environmental issues.

Journal articles, online books, and other materials in biomedical fields, including medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and preclinical sciences. Links to some full text. Covers materials published 1950-present, with some coverage extending earlier.

The world's leading taxonomic reference and oldest continuing database of animal biology.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.

Articles from scholarly and professional journals, books, dissertations, standards of practice, audiovisuals, and other materials in nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health, and related disciplines. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1937-present.

Full-text reports on current issues including health issues, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Includes background information, overviews, pros and cons, and sources for further research. Covers materials published 1991-present.

Journal articles, books, government and international agency documents, statistical directories, and other materials in public policy and public affairs. Covers materials published 1915-present.

PolicyFile indexes, abstracts, and links directly to current research on virtually every public policy issue, with international coverage from many organizations around the world, as well as in-depth coverage of U.S. domestic policy organizations.

Index and full-text databases covering political science and public policy. Includes PAIS Index‎ (1914 - current), Policy File Index‎ (1990 - current), Political Science Database‎ (1985 - current), and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts‎ (1975 - current).

Scholarly journals, book reviews, books, and dissertations in sociology and related fields. Covers materials published 1952-present.

Journal articles and books in political science and related fields, including international relations, law, and public policy. Links to some full text. Covers materials published 1975-present.

Articles on virtually every topic, drawn from scholarly journals, professional journals, trade magazines, news publications, and lifestyle magazines. Provides full-text access to over half of its 8000+ publications. Covers materials published 1975-present.

Google Scholar searches scholarly literature and provides a simple interface for accessing full-text content, tracking citations, and citing sources.