Skip to Main Content

Environmental Studies 137: Introduction to Environmental Studies

LibKey Nomad

Librarian

Email Me

Contact:

304 Rolvaag Memorial Library
1510 St. Olaf Avenue
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057

507-786-3658

Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Creative Writing, Data Science, Engineering, English, Environmental Conversations, Environmental Studies, Kinesiology, Mathematics, Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, Molecular Discovery, Neuroscience, Nursing, Physics, Public Health, Statistics and Data Science

American Psychological Association (APA) Style, 7th Edition

APA Style Manual
Online access to the full text of the APA Style Manual, including rules, examples, interactive lessons, and notetaking capabilities.

Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 7th edition (2020)
Print copies of the APA Style Manual, 7th edition.

APA 7th Quick Reference Guide
from the American Psychological Association
APA Style Guide
From Santa Fe College
ZoteroBib
Paste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.

Modern Language Association (MLA) Style, 9th edition

MLA Handbook, 9th edition
Print copies of the MLA Handbook, 9th edition.

MLA Handbook Plus Online
MLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook, additional citation examples, and other materials.

MLA 9th Edition Formatting and Style Guide
From Purdue University's Online Writing Lab
ZoteroBib
Paste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.