LibKey Nomad
Research Librarian
Article Databases
- ATLA Religion Database Plus This link opens in a new windowScholarly journal articles, book chapters, and book reviews in religion and theology. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1949-present, with some coverage extending back to the nineteenth century.
- Religious & Theological Abstracts This link opens in a new windowScholarly journal articles in religion and theology. Covers materials published 1958-present.
- Old Testament Abstracts This link opens in a new windowJournal articles, books, and software in Old Testament studies. Covers materials published 1978-present.
- New Testament Abstracts This link opens in a new windowJournal articles, books, book reviews, and software in New Testament studies. Covers materials published 1985-present.
- RAMBI: The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies This link opens in a new windowArticles in Jewish studies, in Hebrew, Yiddish, and European languages. Covers materials published approximately 1966-present.
- Index Islamicus This link opens in a new windowScholarly journal articles, books, book reviews, and conference papers on Islam, the Middle East, and the Muslim world. Includes work in economics, education, archaeology, the natural and applied sciences, history (all periods), religion, philosophy, the arts, literature, and other areas. Covers materials published 1906-present. Earlier years covered in the print index.
- Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS) This link opens in a new windowScholarly articles and book chapters in Asian Studies. Primarily western-language materials in the humanities and social sciences, on East, South, and Southeast Asia. Covers materials published 1971-present, with some coverage extending back to the late nineteenth century.