Environmental Conversations 112A & 112B: Imagineering Earth's Future

A very powerful and varied database. Use the "citation" feature to check for new citing authors. Coverage from 1900 to present.

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, pamphlets, reports (industry, government, and nonprofit), and other materials on environmental issues.

An excellent database for agricultural, environmental and botanical literature.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, and dissertations on US and Canadian history and culture from prehistory to the contemporary period. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1964-present.

Scholarly journal articles, book chapters, and book reviews in religion and theology. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1949-present, with some coverage extending back to the nineteenth century.

Provides access to ERIC, the leading index for education research, as well as the full-text Education Database. Together, they provide coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers and more, including full text from hundreds of leading education journals.

Scholarly journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and other materials in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Covers materials published 1806-present.

Index and full text databases covering sociology and social services. Includes Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts (ASSIA)‎ (1987 - current), Sociological Abstracts‎ (1952 - current), and Sociology Database‎ (1985 - current).