Political Science 220: Analyzing Politics
LibKey Nomad
Research & Instruction Librarian for Social Sciences & Data Literacy
American Political Science Association (APSA) Style
APSA Style Manual for Political ScienceAmerican Political Science Association, 2006 | Online access to 2018 edition
American Psychological Association (APA) Style, 7th Edition
- APA 7th Quick Reference Guidefrom the American Psychological Association
- APA Style GuideFrom Santa Fe College
- ZoteroBibPaste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.
Chicago Style
Chicago Manual of Style, 17th ed.University of Chicago Press, 2017 | Online Access
- Chicago Formatting and Style GuideFrom Purdue University's Online Writing and Style Guide
• Author-Date Style Sample Paper
• Notes and Bibliography Style Sample Paper - Chicago Notes and Bibliography Style, 17th ed.From Williams College
- Chicago Author-Date Style, 17th ed.From Williams College
- QuickCite(Notes Style Only)
From University of Auckland
Modern Language Association (MLA) Style, 9th edition
MLA Handbook, 9th editionPrint copies of the MLA Handbook, 9th edition.
- MLA Handbook Plus Online This link opens in a new windowMLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook, additional citation examples, and other materials.
- MLA 9th Edition Formatting and Style GuideFrom Purdue University's Online Writing Lab
- ZoteroBibPaste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.