Environmental Conversations 110A & 110B: Life in the Anthropocene

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, pamphlets, reports (industry, government, and nonprofit), and other materials on environmental issues.

An excellent database for agricultural, environmental and botanical literature.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.

Scholarly journal articles, books, government documents, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports in agriculture and related fields. Covers materials published 1970-present.

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, and dissertations on US and Canadian history and culture from prehistory to the contemporary period. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1964-present.

Scholarly journal articles, book chapters, and book reviews in religion and theology. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1949-present, with some coverage extending back to the nineteenth century.

Journal articles, plus full-text country economic reports from the EIU, market research reports, industry reports, SWOT analyses, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Provides some full-text access to journal articles. Covers materials published 1965-present, with some coverage extending back to 1922.

Provides access to ERIC, the leading index for education research, as well as the full-text Education Database. Together, they provide coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers and more, including full text from hundreds of leading education journals.

Scholarly journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and other materials in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Covers materials published 1806-present.

Index and full text databases covering sociology and social services. Includes Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts (ASSIA)‎ (1987 - current), Sociological Abstracts‎ (1952 - current), and Sociology Database‎ (1985 - current).

Articles on virtually every topic, drawn from scholarly journals, professional journals, trade magazines, news publications, and lifestyle magazines. Provides full-text access to over half of its 8000+ publications. Covers materials published 1975-present.

Full-text articles from a large collection of contemporary newspapers, including The New York Times, The Times (London), and The Wall Street Journal. Dates of coverage vary by newspaper.

Full-text articles from a variety of local news sources. Dates of coverage vary by newspaper.

Full-text magazine, newspaper, and journal articles drawn from ethnic and minority periodicals in the US (including African American, Arab American, Asian American, Eastern European, Jewish, Latino/a, and Native American periodicals). About a quarter of the articles are Spanish-language. Covers materials published 1959-present.