English 292: Intermediate Poetry Writing

Journal articles, film reviews, bibliographies, museum bulletins, exhibition listings, competition and award notices, and other materials on the arts, archaeology, and design. Covers materials published 1984-present.

Art and Architecture Video Online includes biographies, profiles of contemporary artists and architects, interviews, surveys of art history, aesthetics, theory, and criticism.

Full-text primary and secondary sources illuminating African American history and culture. Includes scholarly books and articles, oral histories, slave narratives, images, speeches, a historical timeline, teaching resources, and more.

Full-text articles from scholarly journals, newspapers, magazines, and encyclopedias, plus case studies, primary source documents, images, podcasts, videos, statistics, and other materials in environmental studies. Users can browse by topic/issue and geographical area (using an interactive map) in addition to searching by keyword.

Digitized version of The New York Times from its first issue in 1851 to present.

Featuring the complete archive of the magazine to the mid-1990s, this database includes every page and every photograph.

Contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out is included.

Women's Magazine Archive offers consumer magazines aimed at a female readership. Recognized as primary sources through which to interpret multiple aspects of 19th and 20th-century history and culture.