Environmental Studies 238: Biophilia

Need a Boost?

LibKey Nomad

Librarian

Audrey Gunn

Email Me

Contact:

304 Rolvaag Memorial Library
1510 St. Olaf Avenue
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057

507-786-3658

Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Chemistry/Biology, Computer Science, Creative Writing, Data Science, Engineering, English, Environmental Conversations, Environmental Studies, Kinesiology, Mathematics, Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, Neuroscience, Nursing, Physics, Public Health, Statistics

Catalyst Books Search

St. Olaf & Carleton Children's Book Collections

Did you know? St. Olaf and Carleton both have collections of children's books that you can browse in Catalyst. You can also add additional search terms to narrow your search to children's books about a specific topic, written by a specific author, etc.

St. Olaf Children's Book Collection
Browse the complete collection of children's books held by St. Olaf.
Carleton Children's Book Collection
Browse the complete collection of children's books held by Carleton.

Utilize Northfield Public Library Resources

Sign up for a Northfield Public Library card!
All St. Olaf students are eligible for a free library card/account from the Northfield Public Library. Complete this online form to request your NPL account.
Northfield Public Library Databases
With your NPL card, you can access key reader's advisory databases like NoveList Plus. Search for books by reading level and interest area.
Northfield Public Library Catalog
Not finding a children's book you want at St. Olaf or Carleton? Check if the Northfield Public Library has a copy by searching their catalog.