Environmental Studies 237: Integration and Application in Environmental Studies
LibKey Nomad
Librarian
Audrey Gunn
Contact:
304 Rolvaag Memorial Library
1510 St. Olaf Avenue
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057
1510 St. Olaf Avenue
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057
507-786-3658
Website
Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Chemistry/Biology, Computer Science, Creative Writing, Data Science, Engineering, English, Environmental Conversations, Environmental Studies, Kinesiology, Mathematics, Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, Neuroscience, Nursing, Physics, Public Health, Statistics
Find Background Info
- Gale in Context: Environmental Studies This link opens in a new windowFull-text articles from scholarly journals, newspapers, magazines, and encyclopedias, plus case studies, primary source documents, images, podcasts, videos, statistics, and other materials in environmental studies. Users can browse by topic/issue and geographical area (using an interactive map) in addition to searching by keyword.
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowOffers full-text access to over 500 highly-regarded titles from 70 publishers. Covers every major subject in the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences from the world's best publishers of reference.
Handbook of Research Methods and Applications in Environmental StudiesPublication Date: 2015This handbook provides a comprehensive guide to the topical and methodological breadth and diversity of the interdisciplinary field of environmental studies.
Interdisciplinary Research: Process and TheoryPublication Date: 2011"As in the previous edition, the goal is to provide a comprehensive and systematic presentation of the interdisciplinary research process and the theory that informs it."
Search Catalyst for Reference Entries
Search Catalyst for reference entries (encyclopedia and dictionary entries) about your topic. Choose a subject-specific encyclopedia to get background information about your topic.
Not sure how to search Catalyst for reference entries? Watch this 1m50sec video.
