- St. Olaf Libraries
- Research Guides
- Psychology 238: Biopsychology
- Find Scholarly Articles
Psychology 238: Biopsychology
Audrey Gunn
Contact:
304 Rolvaag Memorial Library
1510 St. Olaf Avenue
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057
1510 St. Olaf Avenue
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057
507-786-3658
Website
Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Creative Writing, Data Science, Engineering, English, Environmental Conversations, Environmental Studies, Kinesiology, Mathematics, Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, Molecular Discovery, Neuroscience, Nursing, Physics, Public Health, Statistics and Data Science
LibKey Nomad
Research & Instruction Librarian for Social Sciences & Data Literacy
A-Z List of St. Olaf Databases
-
A-Z List of DatabasesClick "Filter by Subject" to find databases relevant to your topic.
Suggested Databases
-
PsycINFO This link opens in a new windowScholarly journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and other materials in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Covers materials published 1806-present.
-
PsycTESTS This link opens in a new windowPsycTESTS is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.
-
PubMed This link opens in a new windowJournal articles, online books, and other materials in biomedical fields, including medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and preclinical sciences. Links to some full text. Covers materials published 1950-present, with some coverage extending earlier.
-
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
A very powerful and varied database. Use the "citation" feature to check for new citing authors. Coverage from 1900 to present.