Skip to Main Content

Asian Studies 130: Asian Science Fiction in Global Perspective

LibKey Nomad

Research & Instruction Librarian for Social Sciences & Data Literacy

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

Rolvaag Library 305
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057

Subjects: Asian Conversations, Asian Studies, Chinese, Economics, Education, Family Studies, Japanese, Political Science, Psychology, Public Affairs Conversation, Public Health, Social Work, Social Work and Family Studies

American Psychological Association (APA) Style, 7th Edition

Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 7th edition (2020)

APA 7th Quick Reference Guide
from the American Psychological Association
APA Style Guide
From Santa Fe College
ZoteroBib
Paste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.

Chicago Style

Chicago Manual of Style, 17th ed.
University of Chicago Press, 2017 | Online Access

Chicago Formatting and Style Guide
From Purdue University's Online Writing and Style Guide
• Author-Date Style Sample Paper
• Notes and Bibliography Style Sample Paper
Chicago Notes and Bibliography Style, 17th ed.
From Williams College
Chicago Author-Date Style, 17th ed.
From Williams College
QuickCite
(Notes Style Only)
From University of Auckland

Modern Language Association (MLA) Style, 9th edition

MLA Handbook, 9th edition
Print copies of the MLA Handbook, 9th edition.

MLA Handbook Plus Online
MLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook, additional citation examples, and other materials.

MLA 9th Edition Formatting and Style Guide
From Purdue University's Online Writing Lab
ZoteroBib
Paste a link, DOI, or title, choose your citation style, and ZoteroBib will generate a citation for you to copy and paste. Remember, you will still need to check your citations for accuracy.