Education 250: Second Language Acquisition

LibKey Nomad

Email Me

Contact:

Rolvaag Library 305
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN 55057

(507) 786-3501

Subjects: Asian Conversations, Asian Studies, Chinese, Economics, Education, Family Studies, Japanese, Political Science, Psychology, Public Affairs Conversation, Public Health, Social Work, Social Work and Family Studies

BrowZine This link opens in a new window
BrowZine is the preferred service that researchers around the world use to browse, read and follow the scholarly journals available from their library.

Journal of Language, Identity, and Education
Search this journal directly in Web of Science using the "Search within results for..." box in the left-side panel. Click "Find It" to request full text via Resource Sharing.

Linguistics Collection This link opens in a new window
Index and full-text databases covering linguistics (1973 - current). Includes Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)‎ and Linguistics Database‎.
Education Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides access to ERIC, the leading index for education research, as well as the full-text Education Database. Together, they provide coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers and more, including full text from hundreds of leading education journals.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and other materials in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Covers materials published 1806-present.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journal articles, books, book chapters, book reviews, and dissertations in literary studies, folklore, languages, and linguistics. Covers materials published 1923-present.
Sociology Collection This link opens in a new window
Index and full text databases covering sociology and social services. Includes Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts (ASSIA)‎ (1987 - current), Sociological Abstracts‎ (1952 - current), and Sociology Database‎ (1985 - current).

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Articles on virtually every topic, drawn from scholarly journals, professional journals, trade magazines, news publications, and lifestyle magazines. Provides full-text access to over half of its 8000+ publications. Covers materials published 1975-present.
ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new window
Articles on virtually every topic, drawn from scholarly journals, professional journals, trade magazines, news publications, and lifestyle magazines. Includes 5,000 titles - over 3,500 in full text. Covers materials published 1971-present.