Political Science 350: Immigration and Citizenship

BrowZine is the preferred service that researchers around the world use to browse, read and follow the scholarly journals available from their library.

Journal articles, books, government and international agency documents, statistical directories, and other materials in public policy and public affairs. Covers materials published 1915-present.

PolicyFile indexes, abstracts, and links directly to current research on virtually every public policy issue, with international coverage from many organizations around the world, as well as in-depth coverage of U.S. domestic policy organizations.

Index and full-text databases covering political science and public policy. Includes PAIS Index‎ (1914 - current), Policy File Index‎ (1990 - current), Political Science Database‎ (1985 - current), and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts‎ (1975 - current).

Scholarly journals, book reviews, books, and dissertations in sociology and related fields. Covers materials published 1952-present.

Journal articles and books in political science and related fields, including international relations, law, and public policy. Links to some full text. Covers materials published 1975-present.

Literature on virtually every topic, drawn from scholarly and professional journals, trade magazines, news publications, and lifestyle magazines. Indexes 8000+ publications, covering materials published 1975-present.

Literature on all topics, drawn from a wide range of scholarly, news, popular, and professional sources. Indexes over 5000 titles, covering materials published 1971-present.

Provides access to current and retrospective literature in the sciences and social sciences. Web of Science also provides cited reference searching that allows you to track citations to and from the literature.

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, and dissertations on US and Canadian history and culture from prehistory to the contemporary period. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1964-present.

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, and dissertations on the history of the world from 1450 to the contemporary period. Excludes North American history (which is covered in the companion database America: History & Life). Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1955-present.