Religion 234: Ecospirituality: Learning from Place

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, and dissertations on US and Canadian history and culture from prehistory to the contemporary period. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1964-present.

Scholarly journal articles, book chapters, and book reviews in religion and theology. Provides some full text. Covers materials published 1949-present, with some coverage extending back to the nineteenth century.

Full-text magazine, newspaper, and journal articles drawn from ethnic and minority periodicals in the US (including African American, Arab American, Asian American, Eastern European, Jewish, Latino/a, and Native American periodicals). About a quarter of the articles are Spanish-language. Covers materials published 1959-present.

Scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, books, pamphlets, reports (industry, government, and nonprofit), and other materials on environmental issues.

Full-text articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers, plus special reports, books, newsletters, and other materials in the areas of gender studies, women's studies, and gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, and queer studies. Interdisciplinary and international. Covers materials published 1970-present.

Articles on virtually every topic, drawn from scholarly journals, professional journals, trade magazines, news publications, and lifestyle magazines. Provides full-text access to over half of its 8000+ publications. Covers materials published 1975-present.

Journal articles, books, book chapters, and book reviews in philosophy. Covers materials published 1940-present.